skip navigation

Mike Wasko

Head Coach

Phone: 612-381-4711

Jim Sprenger

Assistant Coach

Brandon Berg

Assistant Coach

Justin O'Brien

Co-Manager

Moe Sanderson

Co-Manager

JUNIOR GOLD A STATE TOURNAMENT BRACKET

Junior Gold A Playdown Bracket



Parent Game Responsibilities

Game Day Staffing - Stillwater Junior Gold A 2016-2017 Home Away
Date Time Opponent Location Clock Box Scorebook Box
Wednesday December 7, 2016 8:55pm Blaine St Croix TCO South Hahn Knox
Thursday December 8, 2016 8:10pm Centennial Super Rink 3 Larson Jacobson
Saturday December 10, 2016 8:45pm Eagan St Croix TCO South Wagner Birchland
Sunday December 11, 2016 10:50am White Bear Vadnais 1 Tousley Wagner Jacobson
Monday December 12, 2016 6:40pm Blaine Fogerty North Andres Piha
Thursday December 29, 2016 8:05pm Wayzata St Croix TCO South Hahn Knox
Monday January 2, 2016 7:15pm Centennial St Croix TCO South Sanderson Sanderson
Wednesday January 4, 2016 8:00pm Minnetonka Pagel-Minnetonka Wagner Piha
Tuesday January 10, 2016 8:45pm St. Louis Park St Croix TCO North Hahn Leba
Friday January 20, 2016 9:10pm Lakeville St Croix TCO North Biever Leba
Sunday January 22, 2016 7:45pm Minnetonka St Croix TCO South Borrman Birchland
Sunday January 29, 2016 8:05pm Edina St Croix TCO South Jacobson Birchland
Monday January 30, 2016 8:45pm White Bear Lake St Croix TCO South Borrman Larson
Wednesday February 1, 2016 8:05pm Blaine St Croix TCO South Hahn Leba
Thursday February 2, 2016 8:45pm Wayzata Wayzata Central Mid Sch O'Brien J Berg
Monday February 6, 2016 6:45pm Eagan Eagan East O'Brien J Larson
Tuesday February 7, 2016 8:35pm Eden Prairie St Croix TCO South Borrman Andres
Friday February 10, 2016 8:35pm Maple Grove St Croix TCO South O'Brien TJ Berg
Sunday February 12, 2016 5:15pm White Bear Lake WBL Sports Center Andres Berg
Wednesday February 15, 2016 8:00pm Maple Grove Osseo East O'Brien TJ Burger
Friday February 17, 2016 5:20pm Edina Braemar Biever Burger
Saturday February 18, 2016 4:15pm St Louis Park St Louis Park East Biever O'Brien TJ
Monday February 20, 2016 8:30pm Lakeville Lakeville Ames O'Brien J Piha
Tuesday February 21, 2016 7:30pm Eden Prairie Eden Prairie Knox Burger

TOURNAMENTS

Spirit of Duluth, December 2-4 - 1st place

Minnetonka, December 15-18

Eden Prairie, January 6-8 - 2nd place

Wayzata, January 13-15

Recent Jr. Gold A News

STILLWATER, Minn., March 12, 2018 – In an historical event, the Stillwater Area

Hockey Association (SAHA), is sending nine boys and girls youth hockey teams to the Minnesota Hockey State Tournament on March 16-18, 2018.  SAHA had an incredibly strong 2017-2018 season sending 15 teams to the Minnesota Hockey Regional Tournament, and advancing nine teams to the Minnesota Hockey State Tournament.