skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 15
T
@ Squirt B1 Black
Somerset
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
Tartan
Polar
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
White Bear Lake Squirt B Black
Rec/St. Croix TCO North
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Mounds View/Irondale
Rec/St. Croix TCO South
FINAL
Mon Feb 1
W
@ River Falls Squirt B
River Falls Wildcat Ctr
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
Squirt B1 Black
Rec/St. Croix TCO North
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Forest Lake Squirt B
Rec/St. Croix TCO North
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Roseville
Rec/St. Croix TCO North
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Mahtomedi
Rec/St. Croix TCO South
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ St Paul Squirt B
Pleasant Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
@ Chisago
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 15
W
Hudson
Lily Lake
FINAL
Mon Feb 22
W
Somerset
Somerset
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
@ White Bear Lake Squirt B Orng
WBSC White Bear Lake Sports Center, Highway 96 East, White Bear Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
@ New Richmond
New Richmond
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
@ White Bear Lake Squirt B Black
WBSC White Bear Lake Sports Center, Highway 96 East, White Bear Lake, MN, USA
FINAL