skip navigation
Home Resources Association Teams Tournaments Board & Contacts Affiliates


Not sure who to contact...use the link to send a message to all SAHA Officers and Directors.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Stillwater Area Hockey Association

Officers (Voting Members)

Beau McGraw


Phone: 651-226-0867

Jon Whitcomb


Phone: 651-283-4884

Keith Miller

Vice President

Phone: 651-315-3136

Jay Axelrod


Phone: 612-747-8281

Directors (Voting Members)

Bill Kohn

Boys Traveling Program Director

Phone: 651-260-3065

Pete Johnston

Initiation Program Director

Phone: 612-282-8185

Jay Johnson

Director of Girls' Hockey

Phone: 651-351-0811

Brad Hanson

Director of Inter-association hockey

Phone: 651-436-5384

Boys Traveling Hockey Advisory Board

Bill Kohn

Coach Coordinator

Phone: 651-260-3065

Tina Jewett

Boys Tournament Coordinator

Brad Hanson

St Mary's Point

Phone: 651-253-8315

Brent Johnson

Squirt Coordinator

Keith Miller

PeeWee Coordinator

Bill Kohn

Bantam Coordinator

Jon Weaver

Jr Gold / Boys 16U

Phone: 651-351-1518

Girls Traveling Hockey Advisory Board Level Coordinators

Bob Kaufman

Girls' U10 Coordinator

Phone: 612-210-8182

Jeannie Reardon

Girls' U12 Coordinator

Phone: 651-271-1078

Rick Bancroft

Girls' U14 Co-Coordinator

Phone: 612-867-3671

Ben Fisher

Girls' U14 Co-Coordinator

Phone: 651-245-3355

Tony Scheid

Girls Player/Coach Development

Phone: 651-206-0846

Mollie Kane

Girls Co-Tournament Director

Stacy Lynskey

Girls Co-Tournament Director

Other Key Contacts & Volunteers

Michele Konigson


Phone: 651-329-9859

John Celski

Ice Scheduler

Chris Salazar

Goalie Coordinator

Phone: 651-353-6213

Doug Biever

District 2 Representative & Website Administrator

Tammy Freeman


Phone: (651) 430-1475

Jennifer McCurdy

Financial Aid Coordinator

Phone: 651-439-3456

John Celski

Equipment Swap: Online Coordinator