skip navigation

Welcome to the Stillwater Area Hockey Association (SAHA)

Hockey Day MN - Pony Fan Bus

The Stillwater Girls Varsity Hockey Team will be playing in Hockey Day Minnesota on Saturday, January 28 at 9:30 am in White Bear Lake. SAHA will be providing transportation for SAHA players and families who would like to go to the game and support the Ponies. We will provide transportation for the first 90 riders. Must be a SAHA player or parent to be on the bus. 

Here are the details- 

  • 7:00-7:30 am Arrive the Rec Center. Donuts and cider will be provided by Girls Hockey Booster Club.
  • 7:30 am Cheer on the Ponies as they load the bus and depart for Hockey Day Minnesota.- Ponies will be available for pictures. 
  • 7:35 am SAHA players and families depart the Rec Center for Hockey Day Minnesota.
  • 8:00 am Arrive White Bear Lake and Cheer on the Ponies as they depart the bus for Hockey Day Minnesota.
  • 8:00-11:30 am Enjoy Hockey Day Minnesota and the game.
  • 11:45 am Depart White Bear Lake and arrive the Rec Center at 12:15 pm. 

SAHA is only providing roundtrip transportation to the event. Here is a link to buy Hockey Day Minnesota tickets:

All players must have an adult responsible for them on the bus and at Hockey Day Minnesota. Please click on this link to sign up for a spot on the bus:

If you have any questions, please reach out to Jennifer Cheney at or call/text651-343-7074.

Go Ponies!

sahahockey Stillwater Hockey sahahockey